It was a packed house at the MetraPark Pavillion Tuesday morning for the 84th Annual Report and Meeting of the Yellowstone Valley Energy Cooperative in Billings.

YVEC Cooperative members cast ballots for two newly elected District officials at the annual meeting.
Members of the YVEC meet for annual meeting March 21, 2023 at MetraPark Pavillion.

This year’s message to members is Power. Purpose. Tradition.

YVEC CEO/GM Brandon Wittman welcomes members and shares the cooperative’s future vision.

CEO/General Manager Brandon Wittman addressed the crowd explaining the importance of the cooperative’s mission of Power. Purpose. Tradition.

Dan Swartz is elected for District 2 and Greg Neibauer is elected in District 5, according to Jennifer Sayler, YVEC Director of Marketing.

The YVEC makes public it’s balance sheet and tax information at the annual meeting.